Contact Us

For general inquiries, feel free to send us a message via the contact form below or use the details below for more information on specific areas regarding the Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce.

PR
Leora Borgenicht

Communications & Media
leora@aicc.org.au



Accounts
Suzana Majstorovic

Office & Accounts Manager
accounts@aicc.org.au

Events
Rina Kuczko

Events Manager
events@aicc.org.au



Membership & Sponsorship
Charles Nightingale

Chief Customer Officer
charles@aicc.org.au

Marketing
Alex Whitfield

Marketing & Business Development
(02) 8047 8581
alex@aicc.org.au


Trade

Cara Katz

Trade Manager
cara@aicc.org.au


For all enquiries please contact reception on 02 9326 1700.